Log In

Board of Directors

ITS Alaska Board of Directors manages and controls all property, affairs, and business of ITS Alaska. The Board of Directors may delegate its duties and responsibilities to the Officers and to committees of the Board of Directors or the membership. Officers must hold membership with ITS America.

Officers

 

President
Jeremy Schroeder, Ph.D., P.E.
Athey Creek Consultants
schroeder@acconsultants.org

202-809-1900

Jeremy Schroeder
Past President
Les Jacobson
WSP \Parsons Brinckerhoff
JacobsonL@pbworld.com
206-382-5290
Less Jacbson
Vice President
Jim Amundsen, P.E.
Alaska DOT&PF
Central Region
jim.amundsen@alaska.gov
907-269-0566
Jim Amundsen
Secretary
Nathan P. Belz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, University of Alaska Fairbanks
Assistant Director, Center for Safety Equity in Transportation
npbelz@alaska.edu
907-474-5765
Nathan Belz

Treasurer
Lance Ahern
Principal, Alaska Transit LLC
lance@biofidelic.com
907-360-3319

Lance Ahern

Directors

Director
Lisa Idell-Sassi
ITS Coordinator/511 Manager
ADOT&PF
(907) 465-8952
lisa.idell-sassi@alaska.gov
Lisa Idell-Sassi
Director
Vivian Underwood
Sr. Transportation Planner, ITS Coordinator
Municipality of Anchorage
underwoodvr@muni.org
(907) 343-7995
Vivian Underwood
©2012 Intelligent Transportation Society of Alaska
lisa.idell-sassi@alaska.gov | 465-8952